Hello world.

It has been quite a long time since I last wrote anything on the Internet. The date from my last post in my previous blog (for those of you who know where to find it) says June 28, 2008. That means I have gone into a nearly two years hiatus. A lot of my friends have encouraged me to start writing again, but all these times I’ve been too busy to write and I don’t have any good inspiration either. But I don’t know why, lately something is stirring inside me and telling me to start writing again and do it by first opening a new journal. Then God will take care of what I need to write later.

So – this is it! New address, new design, everything is fresh and new. For those of you who have been following me since my previous blog days, it is still there and I haven’t deleted or changed anything – so feel free to have a look around if you need something from those “olde” posts. But please note that I won’t be updating that old blog anymore and from now on I will only do my updates on this new journal.

Okay then, let me say “WELCOME” to those who are following me for the first time, and “UPDATE YOUR MARKS” for those who have been following me from the old times. I think it was 2004 when I first started to write, and if you are someone I know from that era, leave a message below and let me say thanks for being with me even until today.

Me out.